Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Item Type | Date | No Grouping
Jump to: 2017
Number of items: 1.


Antoch, Gerald, Anton, Frank, Neumann, Stefan, Knauth, Michael, Reimer, Peter, Koerber, Friederike, Wucherer, Michael, Layer, Guenter, Becker, Claus, Forsting, Michael, Heindel, Walter, Krombach, Gabriele, Loose, Reinhard, Oechtering, Thekla, Staatz, Gundula, Stroszczynski, Christian, Uder, Michael and Wujciak, Detlef (2017). The new Executive Board of the DRG was elected on 25th May 2017 at the Ordinary General Meeting in Leipzig as part of the 98th German Radiological Congress. We congratulate all new Members of the Management Board. Rofo-Fortschr. Gebiet Rontgenstrahlen Bildgeb. Verfahr., 189 (8). S. 773 - 776. STUTTGART: GEORG THIEME VERLAG KG. ISSN 1438-9010

This list was generated on Sun Oct 17 01:33:24 2021 CEST.